Organ Recitals

Tuesday 18th May 2021

à la française

Programme

Tuesday 11th May 2021

In a humorous mood

Programme

Tuesday 27th April 2021

A wedding day

Programme

Organ.jpg

Tuesday 20th April 2021

From Holland to Wales, via Italy

Programme

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Two marches and a dance

Programme

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Music for Holy Week

Programme

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Marches

Programme

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Music by Stanley and Handel

Programme

Tuesday 9th March 2021

'Hymn Requests'

Programme

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

'Modes'

Programme

Tuesday 9th February 2021

 'Requests'

Programme

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Chorale Preludes for Lent

Programme

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

A British Selection

Programme

Tuesday 16th February 2021

'Valentines'

Programme

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Epiphany Preludes

Programme