top of page

Mission and Vision

St Andrew's has a Mission and Vision.

We aim to see growth and vitality

in all areas of our church life - we want to reach the skies!

Strategic Vision - click here. 

Generous God
you have blessed St Andrew's Church
with abundant resources
to share your love in Rugby.
Guide us to use them well and
to nurture each other in faith,
in order to proclaim the
glory of your kingdom
through Jesus Christ our Saviour.

Specific Donation Page for our Mission and Vision

The Church is governed by the Parish Church Council (PCC) of which the members are charity trustees.

Latest Annual Report and Accounts

Members of the PCC  2023-2024


Rev'd Canon Edmund Newey

Joyce Woodings (Churchwarden)

Hasmukh Mistry (Churchwarden)

Des Jones (Treasurer)

John Goddard (Bell Tower Vice Captain)

Bryan Acford (Assistant Warden)

Ian Sheppard (Assistant Warden)

Moira Gatward

Gwyneth Hickman

Chris Homer (PCC secretary)

Ted Old

Rex Pogson

Tony Pratt

Ron Smith

Phil Johnson

Helen Bryant

Noni Khumalo

Rev'd Sharon Crofts

Rev'd Alison Baxter

bottom of page